Murder mystery author Susan Goldstein
Murder mystery author Susan Goldstein
Murder mystery author Susan Goldstein
murdery mysteries
murder mystery
Susan Goldstein Home

Events


Please check back for new event listings!

2 0 1 5


Saturday April 18, 4pm
Los Angeles Times Book Festival
USC Campus
Mystery Ink Bookstore booth

Saturday, June 6, 2pm
California Crime Writers Conference
Double Tree Hilton
Culver City CA
Panel: The Amateur Sleuth in Traditional Mysteries


2 0 1 4


March 20-23
Left Coast Crime 2014
Portola Hotel and Spa
Monterey, CA

Saturday, April 12
LA Times Book Festival
USC Campus
Mystery Ink Bookstore Booth
Los Angeles, CA

November 14
Bouchercon 2014
Hyatt Regency
Long Beach, CA
Legal Thriller panel
Author Speed Dating Thursday morning


2 0 1 2


March 29th-April 1
Left Coast Crime 2012
The Sheraton Grand Hotel
Sacramento, CA


2 0 1 1


Saturday, February 12, 1pm
The Mystery Bookstore
1036-C Broxton Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90024

Susan Goldstein

Saturday, February 26, 3pm
Bookstar, Barnes & Noble
12136 Ventura Blvd.
Studio City, CA 91604

Thursday, March 3, 7pm
Book Soup
8818 Sunset Blvd.
West Hollywood, CA 90069

March 24-27
Left Coast Crime 2011
La Fonda Hotel
Santa Fe, NM

Saturday, April 2, 2pm
Mysterious Galaxy
7051 Clairemont Mesa Blvd.
Ste. 302
San Diego, CA

Saturday, April 16, 1pm
Mystery Ink Bookstore
7176 Edinger Ave.
Huntington Beach, CA 92674

Saturday, April 30, 1pm
LA Times Book Festival
USC Campus
Mystery Ink Bookstore

Sunday, May 1, 2pm
LA Times Book Festival
USC Campus
Mysterious Galaxy Bookstore

Saturday, May 7, 10am-2pm
Featured speaker at Cover to Cover
A Day for Readers and Writers
Fundraiser for AAUW
Carmel Mountain Ranch Country Club
14050 Carmel Ridge Road
Carmel Mountain Ranch, CA

Thursday, May 12, 7-9pm
Latino Books y Mas
Palm Springs Street Fair
123 North Palm Canyon Drive
Palm Springs, CA

Friday, June 24th, 6:30pm-8pm
Mysterious Book Shop
58 Warren Steet
New York, NY

Dates are always being added so please check for updates.

mystery